資料搜尋諮詢服務
找不到您所需要的資料嗎?
我們能協助您找到最符合您研究需求的資訊
請撥打 +886-2-2799-3110
或透過電子郵件與我們聯絡 mi@hintoninfo.com
IHS_EWBIEEE xploreSTRATEGY ANALYTICSELSEVIERIHS_EWB_GF

頁面路徑選單

最新消息http://www.hintoninfo.com.tw/

2020/05/12 Strategy Analytics Webinar: Covid-19 Tracking Changing Consumer Behaviors and Implications for Brands

Date: 12 May 2020
Start Time: 16:30 UTC / 11:30 ET / 08:30 PT
Duration: 30 Minutes

Introduction

The global community has been stunned by the rapid evolution of COVID-19 as it has spread from east to west and grown in its impact since the start of the year. China suffered most dramatically in January and February 2020, Europe and North America continue to deal with lockdowns, unemployment and closures. As some countries and states are starting to re-open, companies are gearing up for the “new normal”.  Strategy Analytics often gets asked by the business community on what the future will be like after this pandemic.   This webinar will share findings from research we conducted in the US, UK and China in March and April.   

  • How has consumer sentiment towards COVID-19 changed in the US, China and UK?
  • What is COVID-19’s impact on consumers’ usage behavior and purchase of new technology devices and services?
  • To what extent have consumers’ perceptions of brands shifted as a result of how brands are responding during this pandemic?

參與或進一步了解 請洽:mi@hintoninfo.com

回上頁